23/09/2008 10:16:28

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: PALERANG/UNDIVIDED

CANDIDATES IN SEQUENCE OF ELECTION

CANDIDATES NAME	POSITION ELECTED
MOORE, CATHERINE	1
MARJASON, IAN	2
GRAHAM, RICHARD	3
MILLER, JUDITH	4
CROZIER, HOWARD	5
BRANSDON, TERRY	6
TURLEY, JUDITH	7
COCKRAM, PAUL	8
RAYNOLDS, WALTER	g