23/09/2008

14:51:48

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: ORANGE/UNDIVIDED

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A GROUP A

DAVIS, JOHN ELECTED HAMLING, JASON ELECTED

DRAPER, BRAD SMEDLEY, CINDY GRANT, JAMES BURCHER, LEONA

GROUP B GROUP B

PRIESTLEY, GAVIN ELECTED

MAUNDER, SCOTT

GROUP C GROUP C

TAYLOR, GLENN ELECTED

WHITTON, JEFF ELECTED

WRIGHT, AARON GINTY, CHARLIE CARNEY, TIM FINN, JIM

GROUP D GROUP D

HETHERINGTON, PETER ELECTED

WILLIAMSON, ROB REAY, JEREMY JAGERS, LEESA MUNSON, MARGARET FREEMAN, STEVE

GROUP E GROUP E

COPPING, GAIL PAUL, JANE

GROUP F GROUP F

GRYLLIS, CHRIS ELECTED

FRAME, TEIGHAN NIELSEN, CARLO EGGLETON, BRIAN GRYLLIS, CHRISSA SKULANDER, MATHEW

GROUP G THE GREENS

BUCKINGHAM, JEREMY ELECTED

JONES, NEIL ELECTED

BLACK, YVETTE ISBESTER, HELEN NUGENT, STEPHEN COCHRANE, KERRY 23/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

14:51:48 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: ORANGE/UNDIVIDED

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP H GROUP H

ROSSITER, FIONA ELECTED

POWER, GERALD ISAACS, SUZY RODGERS, PETER MAW, FRED

BENNETT, ALISON

GROUP ZZ UNGROUPED

KIDD, REG ELECTED

VAN SCHAIK, HEIDI

ROMANO, SAM ELECTED

Page: 2