NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: ORANGE/UNDIVIDED

CANDIDATES IN SEQUENCE OF ELECTION

CANDIDATES NAME **POSITION ELECTED** DAVIS, JOHN 1 TAYLOR, GLENN 2 KIDD, REG 3 PRIESTLEY, GAVIN 4 ROSSITER, FIONA 5 BUCKINGHAM, JEREMY 6 HAMLING, JASON 7 ROMANO, SAM 8 HETHERINGTON, PETER 9 GRYLLIS, CHRIS 10 WHITTON, JEFF 11 JONES, NEIL 12