22/09/2008 14:42:34

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: NEWCASTLE/SECOND

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A	LABOR	
CRAKANTHORP, TIM HENRY, CATHERINE HEPPLE, CHRISTOPHER		ELECTED
GROUP B	AUSTRALIA FIRST PARTY	
CLARKE, NATHAN MCBRYDE, IAN SMITH, JIM		
GROUP C	GROUP C	
SHARPE, SCOTT STREETER-SMITH, DEBRA MORRIS, NEIL		ELECTED
GROUP D	LIBERAL	
LUKE, BRAD HARRIS, DON BREARLEY, SAM		ELECTED
GROUP E	GROUP E	
DELLA-GROTTA, LEO ANDERSON, JOHN KOCHANSKI, GLENNIS		
GROUP F	GROUP F	
HOGG, DAVID KILMURRAY, JESSICA SMOOTHER, BRODIE		
GROUP G	THE GREENS	
DOYLE, THERESE SYMONS, BEVERLEY HUNT, MELANIE		
GROUP ZZ	UNGROUPED	
SUNOL, JOHN		