22/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

14:40:01

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: NEWCASTLE/FIRST

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A	LABOR	
CLAYDON, SHARON EADE, MARILYN HARRIS, DONOVAN		ELECTED
GROUP B	GROUP B	
BUMAN, AARON MOLE, HOWARD GAFFNEY, BRIAN		ELECTED
GROUP C	GROUP C	
SKLAVOS, ANGELO GARIS, DI DICKSON, JON		
GROUP D	THE GREENS	
OSBORNE, MICHAEL MCLAUGHLIN, ANNE ROOKE-FRIZELL, ANNIE		ELECTED
GROUP E	GROUP E	
MAHONY, TERENCE GREIVE, BRONWYN HEYMAN, KATHIE		

Page: 1