22/09/2008 15:53:00

## NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

## Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: MOSMAN/MOSMAN BAY

## PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A	GROUP A	
MENZIES, SIMON HALLORAN, BELINDA FRANCIS, PETER		ELECTED ELECTED
GROUP B MAUL, ROBERT REIDY, BRUCE CALLAGHAN, THOMAS	GROUP B	
GROUP C CONNON, ANNE STANTON, TINA LOFTHOUSE, PAM	GROUP C	ELECTED