23/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

10:09:06

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: MID-WESTERN REGIONAL/UNDIVIDED

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A HOLDEN, RUSSELL DUFFY, ROB FARTHING, BARBIE FORSYTH, SCOTT LYDIARD, JOHN	GROUP A	ELECTED
GROUP B SHELLEY, PETER JENKINS, MARK FARRAR, GAI DRYBURGH, SALLY MULHOLLAND, ARTHUR	GROUP B	ELECTED
GROUP C MARTENS, ESME TROUNSON, BARRY MCDONALD, GEORGE EDWARDS, BRETT ROBINSON, PETER	GROUP C	ELECTED
GROUP D THOMPSON, PERCY MULLEN, TOM BYRNES, KEN KIELY, MICHAEL CHEESEWRIGHT, JOHN ROSS, RON	GROUP D	ELECTED
GROUP E HUDSON, ANDREW DROLL, JOHN HUDSON, VICKI JONES, BILL HAWKINS, TERRY	GROUP E	
GROUP F LONERAGAN, JAMES WAKE, NICK GILBERT, KENT FEA, GILLIAN KARSTROM, KEVIN	GROUP F	ELECTED
GROUP G WALKER, MAX KENNEDY, DES WATTERS, LIZ JONES, COLIN	GROUP G	ELECTED ELECTED

23/09/2008 10:09:06

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: MID-WESTERN REGIONAL/UNDIVIDED

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP G GILLHAM, ROB	GROUP G	
GROUP H LANG, ELWYN COLE, LYN SWORDS, BRETT ZAMMIT, ALF LARGE, MARGARET	GROUP H	ELECTED
GROUP ZZ PASCOE, SUE O'MALLEY, MIKE KUBOWICZ, DIANA WEBB, JOHN WILLIAMS, MIKE	UNGROUPED	ELECTED