NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: MANLY/UNDIVIDED

CANDIDATES IN SEQUENCE OF ELECTION

CANDIDATES NAME **POSITION ELECTED** HEASMAN, ADELE 1 MACDONALD, PETER 2 GRIFFIN, CATHY 3 NOREK, MARK 4 MURPHY, DAVID 5 AIRD, BARBARA 6 ELDER, LAUREN 7 MORRISON, RICHARD 8 BURNS, HUGH 9 WHITTING, CRAIG 10 LE SURF, ALAN 11