24/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

13:29:39 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: MANLY/UNDIVIDED

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A SAVE OUR SUBURBS

FIDDES, TIM

MOSMAN, DEBORAH HEWITT, RICHARD MCFARLANE, JAMES WHITE, ASHLEE

CARMODY, CAROLYN

GROUP B LABOR

WHITTING, CRAIG ELECTED

CHAPMAN, MIKE

WOODWARD, ANDREW

DAVIES, PAT ASHTON, GREG ALDERTON, SIMON

GROUP C GROUP C

PRICE, DOUG
DARBY, MICHAEL
DICKMAN, DAVID
ECCLES, CATHY
DANIELS, JACK
CRANFIELD, FRED
PARKINSON, ADRIAN

GROUP D MANLY INDEPENDENTS

MACDONALD, PETER
AIRD, BARBARA
ELECTED
BURNS, HUGH
ELECTED

MORRIS-SMITH, BERNADETTE

STUBBS, TIM DEELEY, DIANA

GROUP E LIBERAL

HAY, JEAN

HEASMAN, ADELE
MURPHY, DAVID
ELDER, LAUREN
MORRISON, RICHARD
LE SURF, ALAN
ELECTED
ELECTED

YOUNG, JAMES

GROUP F THE GREENS

GRIFFIN, CATHY ELECTED

TREICHLER, ANGELIKA

LAMBERT, JUDY WEATE, SARAH LAM, KEELAH Page: 1

24/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTION SYSTEM

13:29:39 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: MANLY/UNDIVIDED

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP F THE GREENS

MCMAUGH, JAMES

GROUP G GROUP G

WYNNE, PENELOPE
HENDERSON, KATHRYN
FREEMAN, DEBRA
BARRY, AMELIA
MCCURTAYNE, RENE
O'CONNELL, BRIGITTE
NEWLAND, MERRY

GROUP H GROUP H

NOREK, MARK ELECTED

GREEN, LYN
DODDS, PETER
MATHESON, RUTH
KEATING, SEAN
JOYCE, ROB
BIRRELL, CHRIS
BELL, ANDREA
SMITH, PETER
HANNEL, GRAEME
MCINTOSH, DIANNE
FREEMAN, IAN

GROUP ZZ UNGROUPED

PETERSEN, PATRICIA

Page: 2