23/09/2008 18:28:45

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: MAITLAND/CENTRAL

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A BROWN, JOHN WALLIN, MARGARET CALL, DIANE	THE GREENS	
GROUP B BLACKMORE, PETER HUMPHERY, ARCH MITCHELL, GLADYS	GROUP B	ELECTED
GROUP C CASEY, PAUL MUIR, REBECCA THOMAS, ALLAN	LABOR	ELECTED
GROUP D WOODS, VICKI NICHOLS, JENNIFER REDMAN, KIM	GROUP D	
GROUP E TIERNEY, LISA KIRWAN, MICHAEL IWASZKIEWICZ, JAN	LIBERAL	ELECTED