23/09/2008

## NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

16:20:56

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

## Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: LITHGOW/UNDIVIDED

## PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A	GROUP A	
CASTLE, NEVILLE FISHER, HOWARD MCANDREW, WAYNE WILSON, MICHAEL BROWN, GARRY		ELECTED ELECTED ELECTED
GROUP B	GROUP B	
DANAHER, GRAHAME PHILLIPS, PETE HOUGHTON, PHILL HUTCHINSON, NEIL WHITTY, DANNY		ELECTED
GROUP C	GROUP C	
TICEHURST, MARTIN MCGINNES, JOE GURNEY, ROD NOBLE, KATHY HICKS, CHRISTINE		ELECTED ELECTED
GROUP D	GROUP D	
THOMPSON, RAY MARSHALL, WAYNE LUKA, KAREN HAMMENT, REBECCA WARREN, MARK		ELECTED ELECTED
GROUP ZZ	UNGROUPED	
UPTON, BRUCE HUNTER, COL		ELECTED