## NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Page: 1

## Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: LITHGOW/UNDIVIDED

## CANDIDATES IN SEQUENCE OF ELECTION

CANDIDATES NAME	POSITION ELECTED
CASTLE, NEVILLE	1
TICEHURST, MARTIN	2
THOMPSON, RAY	3
DANAHER, GRAHAME	4
FISHER, HOWARD	5
MCGINNES, JOE	6
MCANDREW, WAYNE	7
HUNTER, COL	8
MARSHALL, WAYNE	9