23/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

10:08:41 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: LISMORE/UNDIVIDED

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A GROUP A

BATTISTA, GIANPIERO ELECTED

HENRY, BRIAN
BATTISTA, REBEKKA
BINNS, ANDREW
BRICE, DILLON
ROBINSON, BARRY

GROUP B OUR SUSTAINABLE FUTURE

CLOUGH, SIMON ELECTED

LOUISE, MARGARET DAVISON, LEIGH HAYCRAFT, GEOFF HARLOW, RUTH ALLAN, SAADI

GROUP C ROADS AND SERVICES

YARNALL, DAVID ELECTED

MCDOUGALL, ROSS BREASLEY-SMITH, VICKI

RODEN, TONY RUDD, TRACY

GROUP D THE GREENS

GRINDON-EKINS, VANESSA ELECTED

AXTENS, LAURIE

FRASER-QUICK, GORDON

STOCK, SUE MILLER, SHAE GOUGH, ANDY MARTIN, LEN DUSTA, ANNE

GROUP E GROUP E

MARKS, NEIL ELECTED

MARTIN, DAVID MILLER, KEITH CASSON, NANCY NUGENT, WARREN

GROUP F COUNTRY LABOR PARTY

DOWELL, JENNY

SMITH, ISAAC ELECTED

HOUSTON, RAY ELECTED

BARDEN, MARGARET WORRALL, NAOMI 23/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

10:08:41 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: LISMORE/UNDIVIDED

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP G GROUP G

MEINEKE, GRAHAM ELECTED

RIORDAN, JOHN VERARDO, SANTE HOPF, KAYLENE FERRIS, GAE WILCOX, KATH

GROUP H GROUP H

CHANT, JOHN ELECTED

GRAHAM, PETER ELECTED

DEEGAN, PAUL GIBSON, JOHN HADDIN, MICHAEL

GROUP I GROUP I

SWIENTEK, FRANK THOMSON, GORDON WILSON, JANINE GOLDIE, BILL EDWARDS, JAMIE Page: 2