23/09/2008 10:08:41

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: LISMORE/UNDIVIDED

CANDIDATES IN SEQUENCE OF ELECTION

CANDIDATES NAME	POSITION ELECTED
SMITH, ISAAC	1
CHANT, JOHN	2
MARKS, NEIL	3
GRINDON-EKINS, VANESSA	4
HOUSTON, RAY	5
MEINEKE, GRAHAM	6
GRAHAM, PETER	7
YARNALL, DAVID	8
CLOUGH, SIMON	9
BATTISTA, GIANPIERO	10