18/09/2008

### 14:07:02

#### **NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION**

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

## Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: LEICHHARDT/WANGAL ROZELLE-LILYFIELD

# PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A COSTANTINO, TONY JOBLING, LINDE BLOXSOM, RYAN	LIBERAL	ELECTED
GROUP B MCKENZIE, MICHELE SHILLING, ADRIENNE JENSEN, PAULINE	THE GREENS	ELECTED
GROUP C ADDIS, OLIVER STONE, HAROLD LONGHURST, PETER	GROUP C	
GROUP D BYRNE, DARCY KELLY, LINDA SMITH, KIM	LABOR	ELECTED