NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: LEICHHARDT/WANGAL ROZELLE-LILYFIELD

CANDIDATES IN SEQUENCE OF ELECTION

CANDIDATES NAMEPOSITION ELECTEDMCKENZIE, MICHELE1BYRNE, DARCY2COSTANTINO, TONY3