17/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

17:16:56 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: LEICHHARDT/EORA LEICHHARDT-LILYFIELD

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A THE GREENS

PORTEOUS, ROCHELLE ELECTED

CINIS, ALAN ELECTED

WINTLE, TREVOR

GROUP B LIBERAL

HANNAFORD, VERA-ANN ELECTED

MILILLO, MICHELE HANNAFORD, KEN

GROUP C LABOR

WEBB, ROBERT KARALUS, BENJAMIN HOGAN, DAMIEN