17/09/2008 17:16:56

## NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Page: 1

## Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: LEICHHARDT/EORA LEICHHARDT-LILYFIELD

## **CANDIDATES IN SEQUENCE OF ELECTION**

CANDIDATES NAME	POSITION ELECTED
PORTEOUS, ROCHELLE	1
HANNAFORD, VERA-ANN	2
CINIS. ALAN	3