17/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

18:26:26 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: LEICHHARDT/BIRRABIRRAGAL BALMAIN

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A GROUP A

STAMOLIS, JOHN ELECTED

HACKING, KATH BROOKS, TRACEY

GROUP B LABOR

COBLEY-FINCH, DAMIAN

DUFFY, ANITA

MCDOUGALL, GARRY

GROUP C THE GREENS

PARKER, JAMIE ELECTED

CHANNELLS, CRAIG LEEDHAM, STEFFI

GROUP D LIBERAL

WEISS, GORDON ELECTED

WEIDENHOFER, ANNETTE

HALFORD, JUDY