17/09/2008 18:26:26

## NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Page: 1

## Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: LEICHHARDT/BIRRABIRRAGAL BALMAIN

## **CANDIDATES IN SEQUENCE OF ELECTION**

CANDIDATES NAME	POSITION ELECTED
PARKER, JAMIE	1
WEISS, GORDON	2
STAMOLIS, JOHN	3