18/09/2008 13:57:10

## **NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION**

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

## Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: KOGARAH/NORTH

## PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A	LIBERAL	
AGIUS, STEPHEN TAYLOR, ELIZABETH KATSABARIS, GEORGE		ELECTED
GROUP B	LABOR	
KATRIS, NICK SYMINGTON, COLLEEN PAPPAS, JIM		ELECTED
GROUP C	KOGARAH RESIDENTS' ASSOCIATION	
PAYOR, LEESHA MARTYN, PETER SPENCER, JIM		
GROUP D	GROUP D	
APOSTOLAKOS, CHRIS FIELD, ANNE THOMSON, LYNLEY		
GROUP E	GROUP E	
MCLEAN, LACHLAN MCLEAN, SAMANTHA CLIFT, DARREN		ELECTED
GROUP F	UNITY PARTY	
QIU, XUN AU-YEUNG, ANDY CHENG, SIMON		