17/09/2008 19:02:35 NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: KOGARAH/MIDDLE

GROUP A LABOR

LANDSBERRY, KATHRYN ELECTED

FU, LAURA SMITH, FRAN

GROUP B GROUP B

LIAROS, CON WOO, HONG BIBLE, STEPHEN

GROUP C LIBERAL

VARVARIS, NICK
HINDI, MIREILLE
ELECTED

HAY, JEREMY

GROUP D GROUP D

JACOVOU, JENNY PAPADIMATOS, SPIRO TONG, YAWEN