17/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

18:20:21 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: HURSTVILLE/PEAKHURST

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A THE GREENS

WAGSTAFF, ANNE ELECTED

GAGE, PAUL DERWENT, MEG CARRARD, GEORGE

GROUP B LIBERAL

JACOVOU, JACK ELECTED

ROW, BRAD HANNOUN, JOHN CHALLITA, SAM

GROUP C LABOR

SANSOM, PHILIP ELECTED

STEVENS, MICHELLE KOFFEL, DAVID STAPLES, RUTH

GROUP D GROUP D

LEE, CHRIS GOUDIE, JOANNE

SCOTT, SONYA KANDILAS, NIKI

GROUP E GROUP E

CHURCHILL, ELISE JACOBS, KEVIN

GROUP F GROUP F

PICKERING, BILL ELECTED

SHAW, BRIAN BROWN, LORETTA WRIGLEY, JOHN Page: 1