17/09/2008

**NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION** 

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM 18:07:22

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: HURSTVILLE/HURSTVILLE

## PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

**GROUP A UNITY PARTY** 

LIU, NANCY **ELECTED** 

WU, SI YIN, HAI CHEN, XING

**GROUP B LABOR** 

BADALATI, VINCE ELECTED

WONG, CLIFTON **ELECTED** 

MISSINGHAM, TERRY

SIN, DOMINIC

GROUP C LIBERAL

**ELECTED** ISTEPHAN, ANDREW

CHALLITA, ANTHONY RISTESKA, LEILA HAKIM, HANNA

Page: 1