23/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

17:07:37

Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: HORNSBY/B

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A GROUP A

COX, JEROME BRADLEY, MICHAEL ELIAS, MARY CHOI, EDWIN BEARD, MATTHEW

GROUP B GROUP B

BERMAN, NICK

EVANS, STEVE **ELECTED** CHOPRA, DILIP **ELECTED**

LAUGHLIN, SARAH MORRISON, JOHN CHENSEE, PATRICK

GROUP C CHRISTIAN DEMOCRATIC PARTY (FRED NILE GROUP)

THEW, LEIGHTON GREGORY, KEN PEACOCK, DAVID

GROUP D LABOR

ELECTED MILLS, BRUCE

MCINTOSH, NICK QUIGLEY, PHILIP

GROUP E GROUP E

CHEN, LINDA HUTCHENCE, LILIAN DORAN, BRIAN