18/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM Page: 1 18:30:10

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: HOLROYD/WEST

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A LABOR

CUMMINGS, GREG **ELECTED**

SEAGROVE, VANESSA

IMER, GAE

GROUP B HOLROYD INDEPENDENTS

EZZY, ALLAN **ELECTED**

CAMENZULI, STELLA STEPHENSON, ROB

LIBERAL GROUP C

GROVE, ROSS **ELECTED**

BALDACCHINO, MICHAEL

BOUVET, EDWIN

GROUP ZZ UNGROUPED

POULARAS, MANNY