19/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

16:19:57 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: HAWKESBURY/UNDIVIDED

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A GROUP A

DEVINE, TREVOR
DICKIE, TONY
THEW, KEVIN
MONZO, KERRIE
INSCH, DEBBIE
THOMAS, PAUL
MACDONALD, PHIL

GROUP B THE GREENS

WILLIAMS, LEIGH ELECTED

MACRAE, JOEL
WHEELER, DANIELLE
FRASER, LAURIE
WOODS, ROBIN
BROCKEN, ERIC
CHARLES, MARTIN

GROUP C LIBERAL

BASSETT, BART

CONOLLY, KEVIN

TREE, TIFFANY

ELECTED

REARDON, JILL

ELECTED

MCDONALD, GORDON EDWARDS, JOYCE

WHELAN, WAYNE

GROUP D GROUP D

PORTER, BOB ELECTED

BESSELL, GEOFFREY DAVISON, CHRISTINA COALDRAKE, DAVE GERAHTY, WAYNE VELLA, STEPHEN

GROUP E GROUP E

FORD, KIM
CAVE, LYNNE
ASHTON, JOHN
FORD, MEGAN
NEWTON, ROD
PULLEN, BRONWYN

GROUP F GROUP F

PAINE, CHRISTINE ELECTED

MARSHALL, NADINE KENNEDY, GRAHAM ADAMS, BARRY Page: 1

ELECTED

19/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

16:19:57 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM Page: 2

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: HAWKESBURY/UNDIVIDED

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP F GROUP F

SMITH, SHIRLEY BARRY, MELISSA

GROUP G LABOR

CALVERT, BARRY ELECTED

VASSILI, MICHAEL CHRISTIE, JOHN MCDERMOTT, MAREE BAZELEY, CARL SCHARFE, FRANK

GROUP H GROUP H

RASMUSSEN, PAUL ELECTED

DUNESKY, PHIL SMITH, KIM VERZI, JACKIE

FARRANCE, GEOFFREY CASBURN, GAVIN

GROUP I GROUP I

STUBBS, REX ELECTED

FINCH, DIANNE
BENNETT, WAYNE
EATHER, NOEL
ANDERSON, MAXINE
SMALL, EDGAR
STUBBS, PHILLIP
BRIAN, BRAD

CARPENTER, KIRSTY GARVAN, MICHAEL

GROUP J GROUP J

MACKAY, WARWICK ELECTED

SMITH, ROHAN CONN, CHERYL MATHESON, GEORGE CLERKE, PATRICK MACKAY, ELLEN

GROUP ZZ UNGROUPED

MUIR, JAN PETTITT, TONY