22/09/2008 16:28:42

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: FAIRFIELD/PARKS

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A	LABOR	
KHOSHABA, ANWAR YOUSIF, SAM TRAN, HUY DALEY, RHONDA		ELECTED ELECTED
GROUP B	LIBERAL	
OLIVERI, FRANK ROHAN, ANDREW CAMPOLONGO, FILOMENA KOUCHOO, ROMEO BRIKHA, EMMANUEL		ELECTED ELECTED
GROUP C	GROUP C	
GIGLIO, JOE MAMONE, DAVID ZAPPIA, TONY RAO, BRUNO		
GROUP D	AUSTRALIAN BUSINESS PARTY	
CITTON, GIULIETTA BAKOS, SANDRA BARTLET, GENA JAKO, JUNE		
GROUP E	THE GREENS	
CASHMAN, BILL LANGLANDS, LINDSAY CASHMAN, ANTHONY STRANGIO, MARIA		