22/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Page: 1 16:29:51

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: FAIRFIELD/FAIRFIELD

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A LIBERAL

TOMA, ZAYA **ELECTED**

ARTHUR, LILY OWSINSKI, ADAM RILEY, GWEN

GROUP B AUSTRALIAN BUSINESS PARTY

JAKO, ASSUR BADAL, ROMEL ABDALA, GABRIEL AKBULUT, DEAN

GROUP C LABOR

WHITE, LAWRENCE **ELECTED** MOOSHI, ALBERT **ELECTED** CARBONE, FRANK **ELECTED**

ATIENZA, ROLLY

UNITY PARTY GROUP D

YEUNG, KEN DANG, KHANH YEUNG, SUM SAM, IENG