23/09/2008 10:06:08

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: EUROBODALLA/UNDIVIDED

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A	GROUP A	
BROWN, RAY MASS, OWEN REID, BRUCE REID, ROYDEN		
GROUP B	GROUP B	
SMITH, GARY COOK, LIZ MCPHAIL, ANDREW BUDWORTH, DOT		
GROUP C	GROUP C	
SCOBIE, GRAHAM GOLD, MICHAEL ROBERTS, MICHELLE BUTT, JENNY		ELECTED
GROUP D	EUROBODALLA FIRST	
POLLOCK, ROB VARDON, CHRIS MCGILLIVRAY, GRAHAM MILLS, ROY PAKIS, DEBBIE		ELECTED ELECTED
TARIO, DEDDIE		
GROUP E	SHIRE WIDE ACTION GROUP	
	SHIRE WIDE ACTION GROUP	ELECTED
GROUP E BROWN, ALLAN LAMBERT, DAVID JOHNSON, MICHAEL BULL, RAYMOND SIMMS, PHIL	SHIRE WIDE ACTION GROUP	ELECTED
GROUP E BROWN, ALLAN LAMBERT, DAVID JOHNSON, MICHAEL BULL, RAYMOND SIMMS, PHIL BARLOW, CHERYL		ELECTED
GROUP E BROWN, ALLAN LAMBERT, DAVID JOHNSON, MICHAEL BULL, RAYMOND SIMMS, PHIL BARLOW, CHERYL GROUP F KOWAL, CHRIS HARDING, GABI BRAMAN, LESLIE		
GROUP E BROWN, ALLAN LAMBERT, DAVID JOHNSON, MICHAEL BULL, RAYMOND SIMMS, PHIL BARLOW, CHERYL GROUP F KOWAL, CHRIS HARDING, GABI BRAMAN, LESLIE HOWIE, MEGAN	GROUP F	
GROUP E BROWN, ALLAN LAMBERT, DAVID JOHNSON, MICHAEL BULL, RAYMOND SIMMS, PHIL BARLOW, CHERYL GROUP F KOWAL, CHRIS HARDING, GABI BRAMAN, LESLIE HOWIE, MEGAN GROUP G BROWN, LINDSAY WILTON, LINDA MUNRO, JOCK	GROUP F	ELECTED

23/09/2008 10:06:08

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: EUROBODALLA/UNDIVIDED

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP H	GROUP H
FATCHES, PETER	
GIATRAS, HARRY	
JENKINSON, MELANIE	
GROUP ZZ	UNGROUPED
DANCE, KEITH	
HAMORY, PAM	
WILLIAMS, MARK	
NATHAN, MAUREEN	
ESCHMANN, BRIAN	
MANNING, MAUREEN	
MCPAUL, CRIS	
SUMMERS, NICK	
THOMSON, FERGUS	
MILLIKEN, CATHERINE	

ELECTED