22/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

9:03:55

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: DUBBO/UNDIVIDED

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A REYNOLDS, TINA HARRIS, KEITH MCNAUGHT, CAROL GRANT, ANDREW GORDON, JOHN HYLAND, INGRID	GROUP A	ELECTED ELECTED
GROUP B MUTTON, RICHARD RAWSON, BERNIE HUNT, JENNIFER SHOOTER, NATHAN SAYERS, INESITA CUTTING, SAM	GROUP B	ELECTED
GROUP C RABBETT, NEIL O'LEARY, PETER KELLY, BRETT SMITH-HARAKI, TRACEY RABBETT, DAVID RILEY, CHRIS	GROUP C	
GROUP D MATTHEWS, GREG GOODLET, BRIAN LOWE, TRACY EDWARDS, MICHAEL JONES, CARLE MCNAUGHT, NANCY SMALL, ELIZABETH	GROUP D	ELECTED
GROUP E SHIELDS, BEN BARNARD, ANN RUSSELL, KEN WILSON, LYNDA MCNAMARA, DEB CATELOTTI, MICK	GROUP E	ELECTED ELECTED
GROUP ZZ WILLIAMS, KIM DICKERSON, MATHEW SMITH, ALLAN	UNGROUPED	ELECTED ELECTED
GRIFFITHS, LYN MOHR, GREG TOWNEY, ROD		ELECTED

Page: 1

22/09/2008 9:03:55

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: DUBBO/UNDIVIDED

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP ZZ

UNGROUPED

BARTLEY, PETER WARD, LEONIE LOXLEY, PAUL HODDER, STEVE PEACOCKE, SAM ELECTED