23/09/2008 11:35:54

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: COFFS HARBOUR/UNDIVIDED

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A SCHOLES, TONY QUINN, DAVID BALLANGARRY, BEA LAWRENCE, LENA JACKSON, LUISA	GROUP A	
GROUP B PALMER, BILL FISHER, BILL YOUNG, JESSE MILLWARD, STEPHEN	GROUP B	ELECTED
GROUP C ARKAN, JOHN MAVIN, ANNETTE HEREFORD-ASHLEY, SUE LENEHAN, BOB	GROUP C	ELECTED
GROUP D RHOADES, KEITH HINES, KERRY KNIGHT, DENISE TEMPLETON, PAUL	GROUP D	ELECTED ELECTED ELECTED
GROUP E GRAHAM, MARK DEGENS, RODNEY GOLLEDGE, JABEN RANKE, AINA RENFREY, JOANNE	THE GREENS	ELECTED ELECTED
GROUP F BONFIELD, JENNIFER OVENS, IAN BARDEN, FIONA CECATO, GEORGE	GROUP F	ELECTED
GROUP G WALLBRIDGE, DARRELL PARKER, ALEX BAILEY, GREG HEDDITCH, RICHARD BALDWIN, KEVIN	AUSTRALIA FIRST PARTY	
GROUP H FITZROY, JOHN MCLAUGHLIN, RICHARD	GROUP H	

23/09/2008 11:35:54

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: COFFS HARBOUR/UNDIVIDED

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP H GROUP H COWARD, JUDI FITZROY, MARY DAVITT, BRIAN

GROUP ZZ UNGROUPED

LIONS, DEBORAH HEARNE, JOHN