23/09/2008 11:35:53

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: COFFS HARBOUR/UNDIVIDED

CANDIDATES IN SEQUENCE OF ELECTION

CANDIDATES NAME	POSITION ELECTED
HINES, KERRY	1
GRAHAM, MARK	2
ARKAN, JOHN	3
BONFIELD, JENNIFER	4
PALMER, BILL	5
KNIGHT, DENISE	6
DEGENS, RODNEY	7
TEMPLETON. PAUL	8