22/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

15:56:13 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: CESSNOCK/C

## PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A GROUP A

STEFANAC, JENNIFER MULYK, ANDREW ROGERS, DARREN

GROUP B LABOR

MAYBURY, JEFF ELECTED

PARSONS, CATHERINE

LEA, BRIAN

GROUP C GROUP C

MCCUDDEN, ALLAN ELECTED

MCKENZIE, PETER O'HARA, MICHAEL

GROUP D THE GREENS

PARKER, CHRISTOPHER ELECTED

BROUGH, MARGARET WILKES, LINDA Page: 1