22/09/2008 15:53:37

## NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

## Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: CESSNOCK/B

## PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A PYNSENT, BOB SCOTT, BRUCE BARR, CLAYTON	LABOR	ELECTED
GROUP B ASTILL, GREG GREENHALGH, KERRIE SUWALD, ROMAN	THE GREENS	
GROUP C OLSEN, IAN OLSEN, TYE MCDONALD, JANELLE	GROUP C	ELECTED
GROUP D TROY, DALE MITCHELL, DON MAHLER, PHILIP	LIBERAL	ELECTED