21/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM Page: 1 12:27:56

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: CAMPBELLTOWN/UNDIVIDED

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A GROUP A

BLYTON, PAUL ROBERTS, PHILIP MISRA, PREM FABIAN, MELANIE HAMILTON, MATTHEW GOLDING, ROGER BUTLER, PETER BLYTON, KAYLIE

GROUP B TOTALLY LOCALLY COMMITTED PARTY

ELECTED BORG, FRED

COCCHIETTO, RENATO

CHOUEIRI, GUS STEWART, IAN FOSTER, JULIE HARMOUR, GLENN FAAPITO, TOESE PETERS, SEAN BORG, MATHEW STEWART, GARY BORG, ATHINA

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT "ENVIRONMENT" SAVE CAMPBELLTOWN **GROUP C**

KOALAS

DOBSON, SUE **ELECTED**

LEVEN, VAL LAY, ROSE HALABI, KHALED CLARK, GEORGE RIAD, MAGDY WOOD, SUE

TURNER, LES

WARING, HEATHER

DAVIES, BEV CORBY, MELISSA

GROUP D GROUP D

HENNESSY, JOHN CHAPMAN, WESLEY BOWES, VANESSA BROWNLEE, MARY BOWES, JOHN SPAIN, MICHAEL PEEK, DAVID

RIDGEWAY, STEPHEN

BOB THOMPSON'S INDEPENDENT TEAM **GROUP E**

THOMPSON, BOB **ELECTED** 21/09/2008

12:27:56

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM Page: 2

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: CAMPBELLTOWN/UNDIVIDED

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

BOB THOMPSON'S INDEPENDENT TEAM **GROUP E** WALKER, DAVE CUNNINGHAM, ROBERT MULLANE, MICHAEL MCCANN, GARRY THOMPSON, JASON MORCOMB, ALAN TWOMEY, ROWAN WANG, STACEY **GROUP F** LIBERAL ROWELL, JAI **ELECTED** HAWKER, PAUL **ELECTED** GREISS, GEORGE **ELECTED** FRASER, NOLA GENIDY, HANY MATHIAS, DAVID GWYNNE, ADAM HAWKER, SIGRID MATTHEWS, JOEL ROWELL, BELINDA **GROUP G** RUSSELL MATHESON COMMUNITY FIRST TEAM MATHESON, RUSSELL **ELECTED ELECTED** LAKE, PAUL MCDONALD, CHRISTEL LUKE, JULIE CHITTY, JOHN BRADY, KELLIE CHINN, MAX STEWART, STEPHEN RULLIS, LAUREN THE GREENS **GROUP H** BOURKE, JULIE **ELECTED** TRIEBELS, TAO RAUE, BEN WALDRON HAHN, VICTORIA ISON, CORAL MCKERRACHER, LEE SAULIG, EDWARD ROSSER, GARRY **GROUP I LABOR ELECTED** RULE, AARON **ELECTED** KOLKMAN, RUDI CHANTHIVONG, ANOULACK **ELECTED** THOMAS, MOLLIE **ELECTED** 21/09/2008

12:27:56

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Page: 3

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: CAMPBELLTOWN/UNDIVIDED

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP I LABOR

GLYNN, WAL

OATES, MEG

ELECTED

BRTICEVIC, GEORGE LIPMAN, DAVID DUNCAN, JOHN

GROUP J GROUP J

IRSAK, GORDON
PROFILIO, REBECCA
MIKULIC, MARINA
FOWERAKER, PHILIP
SAPIENZA, MARIA
FOWERAKER, RICKY
IRSAK, MATHEW
CHRISTIAN, ANDRE

GROUP ZZ UNGROUPED

BOND, JUDITH