21/09/2008 12:27:56

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: CAMPBELLTOWN/UNDIVIDED

CANDIDATES IN SEQUENCE OF ELECTION

CANDIDATES NAME	POSITION ELECTED
RULE, AARON	1
ROWELL, JAI	2
MATHESON, RUSSELL	3
BOURKE, JULIE	4
KOLKMAN, RUDI	5
HAWKER, PAUL	6
CHANTHIVONG, ANOULACK	7
GREISS, GEORGE	8
THOMAS, MOLLIE	9
GLYNN, WAL	10
OATES, MEG	11
BORG, FRED	12
THOMPSON, BOB	13
DOBSON, SUE	14
LAKE, PAUL	15