21/09/2008 10:22:24 NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: BYRON/UNDIVIDED

## PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A THE GREENS
BARHAM, JAN

RICHARDSON, SIMON

TABART, TOM

STAPLES, RICHARD

ELECTED

ELECTED

LUKE, MAGGI

GROUP B OUR SUSTAINABLE FUTURE

MORRISEY, PATRICK ELECTED

HARFORD, HEATHER

DARVILL, EKA MOSS, DAVID

GROUP C GROUP C

CAMERON, BASIL ELECTED

HOOD, NADINE DORAN, LOUISE MACKAY, BILL

GROUP D GROUP D

MANGLESON, JAN IVEY, JACOB ARTHUR, ROSE MANGLESON, JIM SHEVELLAR, CHRIS

GROUP E COUNTRY LABOR PARTY

TARDIF, BOB TARDIF, MAGGIE BALL, JILL

BRYANT, ROSALIE

GROUP F GROUP F

TUCKER, ROSS
HEESON, TONY
ELECTED
WOODS, DIANE
ELECTED

BARNHAM, KEN

GROUP G GROUP G

KOLBE, KARIN BUNT, NOELENE MCKAY, JOHN CLOSE, ALAN

GROUP H SHIRE WIDE ACTION GROUP

PETROFF, TINA DICKENS, ALAN THALMANN, RENE 21/09/2008 10:22:24

## NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Page: 2

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: BYRON/UNDIVIDED

## PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP H SHIRE WIDE ACTION GROUP

STAMMERS, DENISE

GROUP I GROUP I

LAZARUS, JOHN GATTENHOF, ADRIAN