21/09/2008 10:22:24

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: BYRON/UNDIVIDED

CANDIDATES IN SEQUENCE OF ELECTION

CANDIDATES NAME	POSITION ELECTED
RICHARDSON, SIMON	1
TUCKER, ROSS	2
TABART, TOM	3
HEESON, TONY	4
STAPLES, RICHARD	5
MORRISEY, PATRICK	6
WOODS, DIANE	7
CAMERON, BASIL	8