20/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

11:20:48 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: BLUE MOUNTAINS/THIRD

## PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A GROUP A

LUCHETTI, BRENDAN ELECTED

SHAW, TANYA ROBSON, BRADY

GROUP B GROUP B

TRINDALL, LYN MACKAY, KARIN COLBRAN, MORNA

GROUP C LABOR

MCLAREN, ALISON ELECTED

 $\mathsf{HARRIS}, \mathsf{EDDY}$ 

MCGUINNESS, MICHAEL

GROUP D THE GREENS

MCCALLUM, CARMEL

STEEL, MIKE WILLIS, NOEL

GROUP E LIBERAL

MYLES, DANIEL ELECTED

SAGE, ROZA

FORREST, RODNEY

GROUP ZZ UNGROUPED

MCCANN, JOHN

Page: 1