19/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM Page: 1 15:46:13

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: BLUE MOUNTAINS/FIRST

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A GROUP A

MAYS, JANET **ELECTED**

BLACKBURN, CARMEL

COOK, CLAIRE

GROUP B GROUP B

ELECTED HAMILTON, TERRI

WILLIAMS, MERLE LONGLEY, PAMELA

GROUP C GROUP C

STOCK, ROBERT THOMPSON, CHRISSIE ADAMS, PETER

THE GREENS GROUP D

GIBBS, ELEANOR **ELECTED**

THOMAS, BILL O'GRADY, KATE

GROUP E LABOR

PARRY, NAOMI MCGREGOR, DON MCINNES, BRIAN

LIBERAL **GROUP F**

MASON, KILNER SLATER, MARK RISTOSKI, JOVAN

GROUP G GROUP G

CLARK, JOEL RENNIE, TARA COOPER, STEVEN

GROUP ZZ UNGROUPED

GALVIN, MICHAEL