20/09/2008 14:45:33

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: BLACKTOWN/THIRD

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A	LIBERAL	
DIAZ, JESS AZIZ, ANTOINETTE MCMURRAY, TOM		ELECTED
GROUP B	GROUP B	
DICKENS, RUSS VINCENT, BOB DEPALO, ROSA		ELECTED
GROUP C	LABOR	
COLLINS, KATHIE BENJAMIN, SUSAI SHARMA, PANKAJ		ELECTED
GROUP D	SOCIALIST ALLIANCE	
EVANS, RACHEL ISKANDER, SOUBHI ABAID, HASSAN		
GROUP E	GROUP E	
OLLING, WAYNE WALTER, PETER CAR, ROBERT		