21/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

14:51:07 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: BELLINGEN/UNDIVIDED

## PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A GROUP A

CHILD, KERRY ELECTED

LIPSCOMB, ADRIAN HERZBERG, GULL

GROUP B GROUP B

CRONIN, BRUCE ELECTED

BROWNING, DARCEY FITZGERALD, COLIN WARWICK, MARIE DARBY, BRIAN

GROUP C GROUP C

BRAITHWAITE, GORDON ELECTED

TICKLE, JOHN SEAMAN, TREVOR PERRY, VICKI

GROUP D GROUP D

TROY, MARK

SCOTT, DAVID ELECTED

MARSDEN, CARL HUDSON, GEORGE HARRISON, DESMAE

GROUP E GROUP E

COLEMAN, BOB SHORT, ANDREW PREGNELL, RACHEL

GROUP F GROUP F

COE, IAN ELECTED

MCPHEE, GREG ROSE, DEBBIE DALEY, JEFF HARRIS, AVERIL

GROUP G GROUP G

GREEN, LESLEY NELSON, CRAIG NEBAUER, PAUL STAINES, SALLY

GROUP H THE GREENS

TUOHY, SEAN ELECTED

WILLIAMS, ALEASA KING, DOMINIC TAYLOR, BRYONY 21/09/2008 14:51:07

## NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Page: 2

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: BELLINGEN/UNDIVIDED

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

**GROUP ZZ** 

UNGROUPED

ECKERSLEY, SIMON