21/09/2008 14:51:07

## NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Page: 1

## Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: BELLINGEN/UNDIVIDED

## **CANDIDATES IN SEQUENCE OF ELECTION**

CANDIDATES NAME	POSITION ELECTED
COE, IAN	1
BRAITHWAITE, GORDON	2
CRONIN, BRUCE	3
CHILD, KERRY	4
TUOHY, SEAN	5
SCOTT, DAVID	6