22/09/2008 10:26:20

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: BANKSTOWN/SOUTH

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A PARKER, MAX BAILEY, SHARON CAMPBELL, NICK	GROUP A	ELECTED
GROUP B BROOKES, GLENN WATSON, ROBERT KOVACS, PETER	LIBERAL	ELECTED
GROUP C ABRAHAMS, LYNN EDWARDS, GRAEME ABRAHAMS, SANDRA	GROUP C	
GROUP D DOWNEY, LINDA PRICE, GWEN TUNTEVSKI, STEVE	LABOR	ELECTED