19/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

20:37:05 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: BANKSTOWN/EAST

## PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A GROUP A

KASSEM, FEISAL ALBERTS, MERVEENA ELMASRI, OMAR

GROUP B LIBERAL

NAJJAR, NAJI ELECTED

STAVRINOS, HARRY DORDEVIC, DENIS

GROUP C LABOR

MIHAILUK, TANIA ELECTED ASFOUR, KHAL ELECTED

 ${\sf STEPHENSON}, {\sf MICK}$ 

GROUP ZZ UNGROUPED

CHAHINE, BILL HARRIS, LINDA