18/09/2008 13:40:31

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: AUBURN/FIRST

CANDIDATES IN SEQUENCE OF ELECTION

CANDIDATES NAME	POSITION ELECTED
ZRAIKA, HICHAM	1
LAM, LE	2
DI PAOLO, TERESA	3
OUEIK, RONNEY	4
ANMAK, IZZET	5