20/09/2008 13:22:08 NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: ASHFIELD/SOUTH

## PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A THE GREENS

RERCERETNAM, MARC ELECTED

FEENEY, CRAIG ROBBINS, APHRA

GROUP B LABOR

DRURY, MARK ELECTED

MOORE, ROSALIND CARLISLE, JO

GROUP C LIBERAL

MANSOUR, MORRIS ELECTED

MANSOUR, CRONIA LIU, HONGBIN

GROUP D UNITY PARTY

YANG, YE AU, MAY LIN, FENG