19/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

14:42:49 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: ASHFIELD/NORTH

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A LABOR

WANG, MEI ELECTED

O'CONNOR, RORY HONAN, BRIDGET

GROUP B THE GREENS

DEGLIESPOSTI, ANTONELLA

DE ROOY, PETER BREEN, INDRANEE

GROUP C LIBERAL

ADAMS, NICK ELECTED

CANARIS, ANTONIA WHITLOCK, NOEL

GROUP D GROUP D

WANGMANN, MONICA ELECTED

TANSWELL, KATHLEEN

GRAY, CECILY