19/09/2008 14:58:50

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: ASHFIELD/NORTH EAST

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A MCKENNA, LUCILLE CROW, VINCENT STEPHENS, TIM	LABOR	ELECTED
GROUP B KENNEDY, LYALL BRAINE, ELLEN GRIFFITH, EVA	THE GREENS	ELECTED
GROUP C WATSON, TOM BONGIORNO, IVANA CANARIS, MICHAEL	LIBERAL	
GROUP D CASSIDY, TED RACITI, VICKY RAMSAY, BARRY	GROUP D	ELECTED